AA VV – Someone Got Their Head Kicked In!

Formato: Tag
Etichetta: Better Youth Organization


1 disponibili

AA VV – Someone Got Their Head Kicked In!

A1 Youth Brigade– Violence 2:44
A2 Aggression – Intense Energy 1:30
A3 Battalion Of Saints– Beefmasters 1:44
A4 Joneses– Pill Box 2:14
A5 Bad Religion– In The Niht 3:23
A6 Aggression – Dear John Letter 1:48
A7 Blades – Don’t Wanna Dance With You 3:09
A8 Battalion Of Saints– No More Lies 1:15
A9 Adolescents– Who Is Who 1:20
B1 Social Distortion – Mass Hysteria 2:40
B2 Joneses – Graveyard Rock 2:21
B3 Youth Brigade– Boys In The Brigade 2:03
B4 Blades – False Face 2:12
B5 Aggression – Rat Race 1:30
B6 Adolescents– Wrecking Crew 2:00
B7 Blades – Had Enough 1:56
B8 Youth Brigade– Look In The Mirror 2:12
B9 Battalion Of Saints– Cops Are Out 1:30

All tracks recorded in May 1982 @ Mystic Sound, Hollywood except track A5 recorded in 1981 @ Track Record, Hollywood, tracks A9 & B6, recorded in May 1980 @ Phantom Studios, Midway City and track B1, recorded in October 1981 @ Casbah Studios, Fullerton.
Printed insert with liner notes, lyrics and info about the bands included.

Better Youth Organization – BYO 001
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Barcode 0202820011