AA VV – Le Beat Bespoké Vol.10

Formato: Tag
Etichetta: Detour Records



AA VV – Le Beat Bespoké Vol.10

Here is volume ten of this popular series and like its predecessors the track listing is restored and mastered to the highest standard. The selections are sequenced like a fast-moving DJ set so you can join in the house party with your guests. The album features current dancefloor hits from Dr Robert’s DJ box as well as some new discoveries, a remix of a psych classic and unreleased acetates. The songs in this collection are obscure underground sixties club sounds overlooked on release but revered by DJ’s, dancers and collectors in the twenty first century, and in many cases compiled here for the first time. Dr Robert first tests these discs out at London club night the Mousetrap where the cool and curious gather for nights of hipshakin’ fun, once satisfied they have passed ‘The Mousetrap test’ he starts spinning them on his global DJ adventures. All these songs have made it onto this album for your dancing, listening, and partying pleasure!
1. Christopher Cerf – Watch Your Step (Demo)
2. The Confederate Music Corps – The God Of Love
3. Kandy Kolored Konspiracy – One Million People
4. The Giant Red Jellybean – I Need Her
5. Mark Five – Search Your Mind
6. The Sounds Of Tyme – Sold Out Show
7. Edwin – Chien De Rue
8. The Bag – Red, Purple & Blue
1. The High Tensions – Poor Man
2. Mark Five – Determination
3. The Unknown – Don’t Cry To Me Babe
4. No Name – Why Don’t We Wait
5. The Sorrows – Which Way
6. The Giant Red Jellybean – Going Out Of My Mind
7. DJ Dr Robert – Lovemaker
8. The Yellow Payges – Judge Carter