AA VV – Flex Your Head

Formato: Tag
Etichetta: Dischord Records


1 disponibili

AA VV – Flex Your Head

Great reissue for this compilation now remastered and originally released in 1982!
Here’s the tracklist: A1 Teen Idles, The – I Drink Milk
A2 Teen Idles, The – Commie Song
A3 Teen Idles, The – No Fun
A4 Untouchables – Rat Patrol
A5 Untouchables – Nic Fit
A6 Untouchables – I Hate You
A7 State Of Alert – I Hate The Kids
A8 State Of Alert – Disease
A9 State Of Alert – Stepping Stone Party
A10 Minor Threat – Stand Up
A11 Minor Threat – 12XU
A12 Government Issue – Hey Ronnie
A13 Government Issue – Lie, Cheat & Steal
A14 Youth Brigade – Moral Majority
A15 Youth Brigade – Waste Of Time
A16 Youth Brigade – Last Word
B1 Red C – Jimi 45
B2 Red C – Pressure’s On
B3 Red C – Six O’Clock News
B4 Red C – Assassin
B5 Void – Dehumanized
B6 Void – Authority
B7 Void – My Rules
B8 Iron Cross – Wargames
B9 Iron Cross – New Breed
B10 Iron Cross – Live For Now
B11 Artificial Peace – Artificial Peace
B12 Artificial Peace – Outside Looking In
B13 Artificial Peace – Suburban Wasteland
B14 Deadline – Stolen Youth
B15 Deadline – Hear The Cry
B16 Deadline – Aftermath

Dischord Records – DISCHORD 7