Disrupt – Discography

Formato: Genere:




Out of stock

Disrupt – Discography

(Disrupt ‘Discography’ 4xLP officially licensed from Relapse Records band history. The 4xLP vinyl box set version is comprised exclusively of all 79 studio songs recorded during Disrupt’s resounding existence. All the songs have been remastered at Audiosiege Studios by Brad Boatwright.
Crust Grind on! Fast music for grind people!!!

4-LP Boxset is limited to 500 copies in black wax. This 4xLP double gatefold beast containing a booklet and 2ft. x 2ft. poster will load into a milky clear slipcase cover!!!

A1 Noxious Emissions
A2 Labels
A3 Red Sands
A4 Ideals of an Idiot
A5 Shut
A6 Corrupt Regime
A7 Led to the Gallows
A8 Another Angle on Angling
A9 No One Seems to Give a Fuck
B1 Trapped
B2 Leave Me Be
B3 Succumb to the Pressure
B4 You’ve No One to Blame
B5 Xenophobia
B6 From Protest to Resistance
B7 Crusade of Fanticism
B8 An End To White Rule
C1 Domestic Prison
C2 Mass Graves
C3 Complaint
C4 A Life’s A Life
C5 Pay For…
C6 Unrest
C7 Reality distortion
C8 Down My Throat
C9 Tortured In Entirety
C10 Religion Is A Fraud
D1 We Stand Corrected
D2 Faction Disaster
D3 Human Garbage
D4 Without sincerity
D5 Neglected
D6 Same Old Shit
D7 For What
D8 Squandered
D9 Mindlock
D10 Green To Grey
D11 Religion Is A Fraud
E1 Critics
E2 Smash Divisions
E3 Dog Eat Dog
E4 Deprived
E5 Give It Back
E6 Victims Of Tradition
E7 Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
E8 Lack Of Intelligence
E9 No Values
E10 Solidarity
F1 Equalize
F2 Crock O Christian
F3 Trying My Trust
F4 Squanderd
F5 Body Count
F6 Coexistence
F7 Slave To Stupidity
G1 Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
G2 God Fearing Citizen
G3 Victims Of Tradition
G4 Solidarity
G5 Critics
G6 Deprived
G7 Rid The Cancer
G8 Lack Of Intelligence
G9 Give it back
G10 Anti-sobriety Song
G11 Pigs Suck
G12 Smash Divisions
G13 Eat Shit
H1 Dog Eat Dog
H2 Suffocation
H3 Subject To Suffering
H4 No Values
H5 Inebriated
H6 Refuse Planet
H7 G.A.M.E.
H8 Consumed By The System
H9 Doomed To Extinction
H10 Be Your Own Boss
H11 Rid The Cancer
H12 Millions Die For Moneymaking
H13 Crock O Christian)