Galileo 7 There Is Only Now

Rated 0.0 out of 5
(0 customer reviews)
Formato: Genere:



2 in stock

Galileo 7 There Is Only Now

(2019 album from Medway’s finest psych-beat combo! From humble beginnings 10 years ago as a DIY outlet for Allan Crockford’s songwriting ambitions (he was rarely afforded such luxuries as bass-wielding anchorman of The Prisoners, JTQ, Prime Movers, Solarflares et al) The Galileo 7 has evolved into a powerhouse live act delivering the kind of lysergically-inclined technicolour garage-rock rarely witnessed these days; one born of experience, exploration and an enjoyment of one’s own craft.
Following a period of fluctuation, the present line-up stabilised around Crockford (vocals, guitar), Paul Moss (bass, vocals), Viv Bonsels (keyboard, vocals) and the busiest man in garage, Matthew ‘Mole’ Lambert (drums, vocals) – yep, there are a lot of vocals in the mix here and the record is all the brighter for it)


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.