View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
Roky Erickson - The Evil One - DLP

Roky Erickson - The Evil One DLP
(2xLP housed in gatefold jackets with 20pg book-deep liner notes by Joe Nick Patoski Originally released in the UK as the 10 song album _Five Symbols_ in 1980 and as _The Evil One_ in 1981 (with 5 songs replaced), this definitive LP gathers all 15 songs from the Stu Cook (Creedence Clearwater Revival) late 1977-79 produced sessions. Rare / unseen archive photos and ephemera. Black vinyl edition)
Light In The Attic 38.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro