View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
Roky Erickson - The Evil One (Purple Haze Vinyl) - LP

Roky Erickson - The Evil One (Purple Haze Vinyl) LP
(2xLP housed in gatefold jackets with 20pg book-deep liner notes by Joe Nick Patoski Originally released in the UK as the 10 song album _Five Symbols_ in 1980 and as _The Evil One_ in 1981 (with 5 songs replaced), this definitive LP gathers all 15 songs from the Stu Cook (Creedence Clearwater Revival) late 1977-79 produced sessionsRare / unseen archive photos and ephemera on purple haze colored vinyl!
TRACKLISTING: 01. Two Headed Dog 02. I Walked With A Zombie 03. Night Of The Vampire 04. It's A Cold Night For Alligators 05. Mine Mine Mind 06. Sputnik 07. White Faces 08. I Think Of Demons 09. Creature With The Atom Brain 10. The Wind And More 11. Don't Shake Me Lucifer 12. Bloody Hammer 13. Stand For The Fire Demon 14. Click Your Fingers 15. If You Have Ghosts)
Light In The Attic 36.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro