View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
Johnny Thunders - Hurt Me - LP

Johnny Thunders - Hurt Me LP
(The Original acoustic album recorded in Paris in 1983, now re-mastered.
This album has been out of print for over 10 years, now includes a free bonus disc of the complete Hurt Me showcase concert in London.
3000 word in depth liner notes by ex zig zag editor Kris Needs, unseen photographs.
Includes lyrics to the Hurt Me album.
LP limited to one off pressing of 750 copies only.
1. Sad Vacation
2. Eve Of Destruction
3. Too Much Too Soon
4. Joey Joey
5. I'm A Boy I'm A Girl
6. Go Back To Go
7. I Like To Play Games
8. Hurt Me
9. Illagitammate Son Of Segovia
10. It Ain't Me Babe
11. Diary Of A Lover
12. I'd Rather Be With The Boys
13. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
14. She's So Untouchable
15. Ask Me No Question
16. She's So Strange
17. Lonely Planet Boy
18. M.I.A.
19. Cosa Nostra)
Easy Action 20.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro