View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
The Circles - Our Time - EP 12"

The Circles - Our Time EP 12"
(Wow….. What can we say apart from that we here at DETOUR RECORDS are proud to be releasing this NEW 4-TRACK EP from one of the BEST MOD REVIVAL bands of the late 70s. All four tracks are new from the pen of Mick Walker and the line-up of this release features THREE ORIGINAL members from the original 1979 line-up, yes MICK WALKER, GLENN TRANTER & KEITH ALLEN. The fourth member of this release is MARTIN RATCLIFFE who joined the band in 1980 when Tony Howells left.
These four new tracks showcase that the band is still relevant today and the passion from Mick’s writing is STILL there!)
Detour 12.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro