View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
AA VV - Glam! Glam! Glam! - LP

AA VV - Glam! Glam! Glam! LP
(Great compilation with 12 Glam monsters from the glittering seventies!
With picture of The Sweet on front cover and The Glitter Band on the back!
Here's the tracklist:
A1 -Screemer - Interplanetary Twist
A2 -Lainey Walker - Choo Choo Man
A3 -Big Boy Blue - Getting Hungry
A4 -Streak - Bang Bang Bullet
A5 -Rosko - Grabbit The Rabbit
A6 -Streakers - Turn Me Down
B1 -Darren Burn - Quick Joey Small
B2 -Chunky - Albatross Baby
B3 -Iron Cross - Little Bit Of Soul
B4 -Remember - This Rock'N Roll Revival
B5 -Tim Dandy - Run, Run, Run, Run, Run
B6 -Arrows - I Love Rock'n Roll)
Glitter Records 19.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro