View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
The Di Maggio Connection - Rowdy - LP

The Di Maggio Connection - Rowdy LP
(Third album for the Di Maggio Connection.
The album consists of 11 tracks (plus a radio version of the single "Nowhere Latitude"), of which 8 originals written by Marco Di Maggio and Francesco Chisci (his collaborator for the part of the lyrics in almost all his albums) and 3 remakes of classic Rock and Rock'n'Roll songs, revisited with a personal touch)
Area Pirata 15.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro