View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
AA VV - Further Adventures Of Mod Jazz - CD

AA VV - Further Adventures Of Mod Jazz CD
(Once more with the Mod Jazz already. We may be stretching the title concepts a bit, but this is the genre that wont lie down. We have lashings of Hammond, smoky sax and solid beats for the feet, the very essence of this series. This latest issue is right up there with the best.
Tracklist: 01 The Point - Mac Rebennack & the Soul Orchestra
02 Fredrick's Dream - Leo's Five
03 Hot Barbeque - Brother Jack McDuff
04 C.O.D. - Albert King
05 Tam-A-Rind - Hank Jacobs & the TKOs
06 Walk Tall - Michelle Harris-Spivey
07 All Around The World - Chuck Higgins
08 Daddy's Blues - Ike Turner's Kings Of Rhythm
09 Bash Dance - Bobby Donaldson
10 Sweet Bread - The Miles Grayson Trio
11 Listen To Louie - Richie & The PS 54 School Yard
12 La, La, La, La, La - The Afro-Blues Quintet
13 Senor Blues - Dee Clark
14 Motherless Child - Jerry Butler
15 Play It Cool - Billy Larkin & the Jivers
16 Whole Lotta Something - The Merced Blue Notes
17 Too Young - Dale Cunningham
18 Arabian Jerk (Instrumental) - The Merits
19 Cantaloupe Woman - George Braith
20 Soul Zone '65 - The Googie Rene Combo
21 Camel Walking - Ike Turner's Kings Of Rhythm
22 Take Your Shoes Off Part 1 - Booker T Averhart & the Mustangs
23 Crazy Lover - Richard Berry
24 Hung Over - The Martinis)
Kent 15.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro