View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
AA VV - Somebody Got Their Head Kicked In! - LP

AA VV - Somebody Got Their Head Kicked In! LP
(Great compilation originally released in 1982!!<br>
A1 -Youth Brigade Violence 2:44
A2 -Agression Intense Energy 1:30
A3 -Battalion Of Saints Beefmasters 1:44
A4 -Joneses Pill Box 2:14
A5 -Bad Religion In The Night 3:23
A6 -Agression Dear John Letter 1:48
A7 -Blades Don't Wanna Dance With You 3:09
A8 -Battalion Of Saints No More Lies 1:15
A9 -Adolescents Who Is Who 1:20
B1 -Social Distortion Mass Hysteria 2:40
B2 -Joneses Graveyard Rock 2:21
B3 -Youth Brigade Boys In The Brigade 2:03
B4 -Blades False Face 2:12
B5 -Agression Rat Race 1:30
B6 -Adolescents Wrecking Crew 2:00
B7 -Blades Had Enough 1:56
B8 -Youth Brigade Look In The Mirror 2:12
B9 -Battalion Of Saints Cops Are Out 1:30)
BYO Records 15.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro