View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
Motorhead - No Remorse - DLP

Motorhead - No Remorse DLP
(Great comp originally released on Bronze in 1984, now have been reissued on vinyl 180 gr!
Here's the tracklist:
A1 Ace Of Spades 2:46
A2 Motörhead 3:55
A3 Jailbait 3:31
A4 Stay Clean 2:38
A5 Too Late, Too Late 3:24
A6 Killed By Death 4:39
B1 Bomber 3:21
B2 Iron Fist 2:48
B3 Shine 3:08
B4 Dancing On Your Grave 4:27
B5 Metropolis 2:33
B6 Snaggletooth 3:49
C1 Overkill 3:16
C2 Please Don't Touch 2:48
C3 Stone Dead Forever 4:54
C4 Like A Nightmare 4:10
C5 Emergency 3:03
C6 Steal Your Face 4:21
D1 Louie Louie 2:44
D2 No Class 2:37
D3 Iron Horse 3:55
D4 We Are The Road Crew 3:10
D5 Leaving Here 2:44
D6 Locomotive 3:21)
Sanctuary / BMG 20.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro