View cart (0)
check out
Shoes Outlet
italiano english
AA VV - Buttshakers!! Soul Party - Vol.11 - LP

AA VV - Buttshakers!! Soul Party - Vol.11 LP
('SOUL LOVER RHYTHM & BLUES NORTHERN SOUL'. 'Special: Broken Heart And Lover'. Another volume in one of the best rhythm and blues compilation series ever! Again, here's an amazing selection of very rare and groovy tracks! TRACKS: 01. Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds - I Can't Cry No More 02. J.A. Tyler - One Monkey Don't Stop No Show 03. Lattimore Brown - A Mistaken Prayer 04. Willis Wooten - Your Love Is Indescribably Delicious 05. John Wesley - You're Gonna Miss Me 06. Bobby Holley - Baby, I Love You 07. Larry Williams - Call On Me 08. Kent & The Candidates - I Gotta Feelin' 09. Little Hooks & The Kings - Something Money Can't Buy 10. Len Johnson & The Hi-lighters - Nobody But You 11. Louis Jones - That's Cuz I Love You 12. Willie Dixon & The Big Wheels - Our Kind Of Love 13. Tyrone Davis - All The Waiting Is Not In Vain 14. Sterling Harrison - The Church Bells Ring)
Mr. Luckee 17.00

Other items of the same artist
italiano english
Candice Cooper Scarpe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro Candice Cooper Uomo Casual Retro Candice Schuhe Casual Retro Cooper Schuhe Casual Retro